“Life is not fair–get used to it” –Someone very pessimistic

11 Nov

My astronomy test just made me feel like I got beat up and had my lunch money stolen.

It is just not fair.  I have never done anything of the sort to astronomy! I read it and study it and go out into the cold cold night to freaking look at it!

I think our relationship is going to be unable to recover. Sorry Astronomy–I tried but you are just not for me.

Also unfair is what I think is very aptly illustrated with the following image:

I came to this conclusion as I was coloring with Megan and Jessica last night (you can read about it right here).  No one’s hair really flows like that!

Leave a Reply

