I can’t believe this.

18 Oct

I found it.

I found my FAVORITE MOVIE of ALL TIME.

The Galaxy Invader is my all time favorite B-Movie. I saw it one time years ago on an obscure DVD full of bad sci fi movies. It might have come from the library or somewhere. I watched it on one of my first dates with good old Joey and I remember thinking he had the cutest laugh while we were watching it…anyways, after a little investigation, I was able to find both a trailer and THE ACTUAL FILM, shown below.

I implore you to watch it. It will be the best 80 minutes of your life. It has everything – an alien, futuristic technology, a super strong grandma with super durable shotgun, a fascinating commentary on social responsibility. All in all, a classic film.

Leave a Reply

