“When the needs of one person are being met by the other, there is laughter”– Yakov Smirnoff

23 Sep

Laughing is my favorite thing.  And my life has been absolutely full of it lately.

Those people who I laugh with are the ones who mean the most to me.  They make my life one of sweetness and pleasantness.  They call me every Sunday.  They watch chick flicks with me…with chocolate of course.  They look as excited to see me as I am to see them.

My sisters.

My Parents. 25 years and still in love.

Elisabeth.

Skyler. The closest thing I have to a brother.

Megan and her man, who I am sure I will love when I finally get to meet him.

Jessica. The expert at making people laugh.

Oh…and how could I forget?

Evan Moss. *swoon*

(I realize this whole posting a million pictures seems to be a common theme in my blog posts…I will try to tone it down a smidge…)

One Response to ““When the needs of one person are being met by the other, there is laughter”– Yakov Smirnoff”

  1. Elisabeth Hieber September 23, 2010 at 2:05 pm #

    I love all of the pictures! If you tone it down, we will have a battle.

Leave a Reply

